Franchise

Franchise

Independent, but not alone!

Independent, but not alone!

“Cactus shoppi – a franchised retail concept dedicated exclusively to takeaway sales – currently with 33 stores in Luxembourg ranging from 75 to 250 m2 in size. As a franchisor, our aim is twofold: to provide our franchise partners with sales and technical support while at the same time offering our shared customer base a high-quality range of fresh goods to meet the changing needs of a busy international working population.”

Marc Hoffmann, Cactus Marketing

Watch the advert  

The Cactus shoppi Concept

Cactus brand name convenience stores are run by independent retailers both as stores within service stations and as stand-alone stores with a single Cactus shoppi per catchment area. We meet all the day-to-day requirements of both a local and international clientele, offering a range of products to suit local needs.

Extra fresh and extra convenient!

Morning, afternoon and evening, our 33 Cactus Shoppi have fresh food and drinks available for you to take with you: Bruno Bio Fairtrade coffee to go, vitamin-packed smoothies, a variety of Pains & Tradition breads baked on site, freshly made sandwiches and panini, rustic pizzas baked in-store, de Schnékert Traiteur ready-to-eat meals and soups as well as Cactus Hausgemaacht seasonal salads all made using artisanal methods in our Windhof production units… a complete range of takeaway meal solutions. Ready-to-eat food and drink that’s healthy and local!

Become a Cactus shoppi Manager


Are you managing a convenience store business
and would like to further your career with us?

Share the same quality and customer service values with us
and become an independent Cactus shoppi convenience store manager.

You’ll be your own boss!


Send us an e-mail: marc.hoffmann@cactus.lu

Our passion in figures

33
Cactus shoppi convenience stores keeping our customers happy in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
2008
the year when the Cactus shoppi brand name was launched
1500
products meeting everyday needs for fresh food items

Take a look at the film presenting the Cactus Shoppi brand name:

Franchise

Franchise

Indépendant, mais pas seul!

Indépendant, mais pas seul!

« Cactus shoppi, concept franchisé de magasins exclusivement consacrés à la vente à emporter, est actuellement implanté 33 fois au Luxembourg et cela sur des surfaces entre 75 et 250 m2. En tant que franchiseur, notre ambition est double: assurer une assistance technique et commerciale à nos partenaires franchisés tout en offrant à notre clientèle commune un assortiment frais et de qualité répondant aux besoins changeants d’une population active et internationale. »

Marc Hoffmann, Cactus Marketing

Voir le spot  

Concept Cactus shoppi

Le convenience store sous enseigne Cactus est exploité par des commerçants indépendants aussi bien en shop-in-shop pétrolier qu’en stand alone. Un seul Cactus shoppi par zone de chalandise. Nous répondons à tous les besoins du quotidien d’une clientèle locale et internationale, offrant un assortiment adapté aux besoins locaux.

Pour le tout frais et le tout près

Matin, midi et soir, nos 33 Cactus shoppi vous proposent du frais à emporter : coffee to go Bruno Bio Fairtrade, smoothies vitaminés, gamme de Pains & Tradition cuite sur place, sandwichs et paninis fraîchement préparés, pizzas rustiques cuites sur place, plats traiteur et soupes De Schnékert Traiteur fabriqués artisanalement dans nos ateliers de production à Windhof, salades du marché signées Cactus Hausgemaacht et préparées artisanalement à Windhof,…une offre complète de solutions repas à emporter. Du prêt-à-manger healthy et régional !

Devenez franchisé Cactus shoppi


Vous êtes chef d'entreprise d'un commerce de proximité
et vous avez envie de progresser avec nous?


Partagez avec nous les mêmes valeurs de qualité et de service client
et devenez  gérant indépendant d'une épicerie Cactus shoppi.
Vous serez votre propre patron!


Contactez-nous via mail : marc.hoffmann@cactus.lu

Notre passion en quelques chiffres

33
épiceries Cactus shoppi satisfont notre clientèle au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg
2008
année de naissance de l’enseigne Cactus shoppi
1500
produits au choix pour les besoins quotidiens au niveau alimentaire et frais

Découvrez le film de présentation de l’enseigne Cactus shoppi: