Cactus Windhof

Cactus Marnach is now open again on Sundays until 6pm.

Show more

Cactus Windhof

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
1, route d'Arlon
L-8399 Windhof (Koerich)
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9020
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 03/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 04/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 05/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 06/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 07/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 08/08/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 09/08/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 10/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 11/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 12/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 13/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 14/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 15/08/20
Closed
Sunday 16/08/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

At the Windhof roundabout, follow the signs for Capellen. The supermarket is located after 150m on the right.

Parking

215 underground parking spaces (Parking spaces for disabled people)

Store Manager

Stéphane André

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Restaurant Cactus Inn
Phone
2828 4681
Cactus Drink Shop
Phone
2828 4612

Other businesses

5 à Sec
Phone
26 39 32 93
k kiosk
Phone
26 30 52 07
NM Coiffure
Phone
26 39 33 39
Grand Optical
Phone
27 39 53 85

Services

Coin changer service
ATM
Information
BIL
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
Post-Office Counter