Cactus shoppi Wormeldange Texaco

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus shoppi Wormeldange Texaco

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
27, Wäinstrooss
L-5481 Wormeldange
Luxembourg
Phone
76 82 65
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 29/11/21
06h00 - 21h00
Tuesday 30/11/21
06h00 - 21h00
Wednesday 01/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Thursday 02/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Friday 03/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Saturday 04/12/21
07h00 - 20h00
Sunday 05/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Monday 06/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Thursday 09/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Friday 10/12/21
06h00 - 21h00
Saturday 11/12/21
07h00 - 20h00
Sunday 12/12/21
08h00 - 20h00

Store Manager

Roberto Cordella

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services