Cactus shoppi Total Energies Oberpallen

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus shoppi Total Energies Oberpallen

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
30, route d'Arlon
L-8552 Oberpallen
Luxembourg
Phone
23 62 92 96
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 29/11/21
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 30/11/21
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 01/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 02/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 03/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 04/12/21
10h00 - 18h00
Sunday 05/12/21
10h00 - 18h00
Monday 06/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 09/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 10/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 11/12/21
10h00 - 18h00
Sunday 12/12/21
10h00 - 18h00

Store Manager

Dimitri Saillez

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter