Cactus shoppi Mondorf TOTAL

Cactus shoppi Mondorf TOTAL

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
2, route de Luxembourg
L-5634 Mondorf les Bains
Luxembourg
Phone
23 66 88 45
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 01/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Tuesday 02/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Wednesday 03/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Thursday 04/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Friday 05/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Saturday 06/03/21
Closed
Sunday 07/03/21
Closed
Monday 08/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Tuesday 09/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Wednesday 10/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Thursday 11/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Friday 12/03/21
05h30 - 21h00
Saturday 13/03/21
Closed
Sunday 14/03/21
Closed

Store Manager

Patrizia Bordichini

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services