Cactus shoppi Mertzig GULF

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Mertzig GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
9, Zone Industrielle
L-9166 Mertzig
Luxembourg
Phone
26 88 25 1
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 25/05/20
07h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
07h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
07h00 - 19h00
Thursday 28/05/20
07h00 - 19h00
Friday 29/05/20
07h00 - 19h00
Saturday 30/05/20
07h00 - 19h00
Sunday 31/05/20
Closed
Monday 01/06/20
07h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 02/06/20
07h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
07h00 - 19h00
Thursday 04/06/20
07h00 - 19h00
Friday 05/06/20
07h00 - 19h00
Saturday 06/06/20
07h00 - 19h00
Sunday 07/06/20
Closed

Store Manager

Fränk Clesen

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services