Cactus shoppi Mersch Esso

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Mersch Esso

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
Rue de Luxembourg, 4
L-7540 Mersch
Luxembourg
Phone
32 02 21
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 25/05/20
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 28/05/20
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 29/05/20
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 30/05/20
06h00 - 22h00
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Monday 01/06/20
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 02/06/20
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 04/06/20
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 05/06/20
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 06/06/20
06h00 - 22h00
Sunday 07/06/20
08h00 - 20h00

Store Manager

Virginie Fanelli

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services