Cactus shoppi Livange TOTAL

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Livange TOTAL

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
2, Rue Geespelt
L-3378 Livange
Luxembourg
Phone
51 94 51 23
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 25/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 30/05/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 01/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 02/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 04/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 05/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 06/06/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 07/06/20
08h00 - 13h00

Store Manager

Luc Sinner

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services