Cactus shoppi Hosingen GULF

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Hosingen GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
1, ZAC Happerfeld
L-9806 Hosingen
Luxembourg
Phone
26 91 38 40
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 25/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 30/05/20
08h00 - 16h00
Sunday 31/05/20
Closed
Monday 01/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 02/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 04/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 05/06/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 06/06/20
08h00 - 16h00
Sunday 07/06/20
Closed

Store Manager

Jean-Philippe LEBEGUE

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter