Cactus shoppi Hollerich Esso

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Hollerich Esso

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
97a Route d'Esch
L-1470 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Phone
44 67 71
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 25/05/20
05h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
05h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
05h00 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
05h00 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
05h00 - 20h00
Saturday 30/05/20
10h00 - 18h00
Sunday 31/05/20
10h00 - 18h00
Monday 01/06/20
05h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 02/06/20
05h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
05h00 - 20h00
Thursday 04/06/20
05h00 - 20h00
Friday 05/06/20
05h00 - 20h00
Saturday 06/06/20
10h00 - 18h00
Sunday 07/06/20
10h00 - 18h00

Store Manager

Colette Gilbin

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services