Cactus shoppi Friedhaff Aral

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Friedhaff Aral

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
Friedhaff -- Rond-Point Bamerthal
L-9378 Diekirch
Luxembourg
Phone
26 80 47 56
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 25/05/20
05h00 - 21h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
05h00 - 21h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
05h00 - 21h00
Thursday 28/05/20
05h00 - 21h00
Friday 29/05/20
05h00 - 21h00
Saturday 30/05/20
06h00 - 21h00
Sunday 31/05/20
10h00 - 18h00
Monday 01/06/20
05h00 - 21h00
Tuesday 02/06/20
05h00 - 21h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
05h00 - 21h00
Thursday 04/06/20
05h00 - 21h00
Friday 05/06/20
05h00 - 21h00
Saturday 06/06/20
06h00 - 21h00
Sunday 07/06/20
10h00 - 18h00

Store Manager

Max Pütz

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services