Cactus shoppi Dudelange Esso

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Dudelange Esso

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
214, Route de Luxembourg
3515 Dudelange
Luxembourg
Phone
52 27 01
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 25/05/20
05h00 - 23h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
05h00 - 23h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
05h00 - 23h00
Thursday 28/05/20
05h00 - 23h00
Friday 29/05/20
05h00 - 23h00
Saturday 30/05/20
08h00 - 23h00
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 23h00
Monday 01/06/20
05h00 - 23h00
Tuesday 02/06/20
05h00 - 23h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
05h00 - 23h00
Thursday 04/06/20
05h00 - 23h00
Friday 05/06/20
05h00 - 23h00
Saturday 06/06/20
08h00 - 23h00
Sunday 07/06/20
08h00 - 23h00

Store Manager

Nadege De Araujo

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services