Cactus shoppi Differdange SHELL

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus shoppi Differdange SHELL

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
130, avenue de la Liberté
L-4602 Differdange
Luxembourg
Phone
58 38 38
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 29/11/21
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 30/11/21
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 01/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 02/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 03/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 04/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Sunday 05/12/21
Closed
Monday 06/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 09/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 10/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 11/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Sunday 12/12/21
Closed

Store Manager

Céline Balan

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter