Cactus shoppi Bascharage GULF

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus shoppi Bascharage GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
226, avenue de Luxembourg
L-4940 Bascharage
Luxembourg
Phone
26 50 32 14
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 06/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Thursday 09/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Friday 10/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Saturday 11/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 12/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Monday 13/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 14/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 15/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Thursday 16/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Friday 17/12/21
05h00 - 20h00
Saturday 18/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 19/12/21
08h00 - 20h00

Store Manager

Frederic Gut

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services