Cactus Redange

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus Redange

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
37, rue de la Piscine
L-8508 Redange
Luxembourg
Phone
28 28 90 19
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 25/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 30/05/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 01/06/20
Closed
Tuesday 02/06/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 04/06/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 05/06/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 06/06/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 07/06/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

To get to Redange when coming from Arlon, follow signs for Diekirch. At the roundabout at the exit of Redange (on the rue de Reichlange) take the second exit direction Lycée / centre commerciale.

When you are coming from Reichlange take the first exit at the roundabout direction Lycée / centre commerciale

Parking

350 Parking spots total

6 Parking spaces for disabled people


Enovos charging station to recharge your electric vehicle

Store Manager

Jeff Ehlinger

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Restaurant Cactus Inn
Cactus Blummen
Cactus Drink Shop

Other businesses

Ferber  Hair&Style
Phone
26 62 18 14
5 à Sec
Phone
26 62 04 90
K-Kiosk
Phone
26 62 06 44
Parfumerie  Milady
Phone
26 62 08 30
Voyages Emile Weber
Phone
35 65 75 65 0
Bijouterie Bigor:
Phone
26 62 08 17
Point POST

Services

ATM
Information
BCEE
Photomat
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
Post-Office Counter