Cactus Redange

Cactus Marnach is now open again on Sundays until 6pm.

Show more

Cactus Redange

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
37, rue de la Piscine
L-8508 Redange
Luxembourg
Phone
28 28 90 19
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 03/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 04/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 05/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 06/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 07/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 08/08/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 09/08/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 10/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 11/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 12/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 13/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 14/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 15/08/20
Closed
Sunday 16/08/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

To get to Redange when coming from Arlon, follow signs for Diekirch. At the roundabout at the exit of Redange (on the rue de Reichlange) take the second exit direction Lycée / centre commerciale.

When you are coming from Reichlange take the first exit at the roundabout direction Lycée / centre commerciale

Parking

350 Parking spots total

6 Parking spaces for disabled people


Enovos charging station to recharge your electric vehicle

Store Manager

Jeff Ehlinger

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Restaurant Cactus Inn
Cactus Blummen
Cactus Drink Shop

Other businesses

Ferber  Hair&Style
Phone
26 62 18 14
5 à Sec
Phone
26 62 04 90
K-Kiosk
Phone
26 62 06 44
Parfumerie  Milady
Phone
26 62 08 30
Voyages Emile Weber
Phone
35 65 75 65 0
Bijouterie Bigor:
Phone
26 62 08 17
Point POST

Services

ATM
Information
BCEE
Photomat
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
Post-Office Counter