Cactus Marché Merl

Cactus Marché Merl

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
16, Place Joseph Thorn
L-2637 Merl
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9037
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 01/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 02/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 04/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 05/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 06/03/21
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 07/03/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 08/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 09/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 10/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 11/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 12/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 13/03/21
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 14/03/21
08h00 - 13h00

Access

The Cactus city market Merl is part of the new building project “Les Jardins de Luxembourg” in the Merl quarter. The project stretches from the former Luxlait dairy to Route de Longwy, situated in the heart of the triangle formed by Route de Longwy, Boulevard Pierre Dupong and Rue de Merl. Access to the underground parking is quite easy. Arriving for example from Route de Longwy, turn off at the Shell petrol station. The parking entrance is less than 100 metres on the left.

Store Manager

Fabrice Furgala

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services