Cactus Marché Merl

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus Marché Merl

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
16, Place Joseph Thorn
L-2637 Merl
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9037
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 25/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 30/05/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 01/06/20
Closed
Tuesday 02/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 04/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 05/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 06/06/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 07/06/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

The Cactus city market Merl is part of the new building project “Les Jardins de Luxembourg” in the Merl quarter. The project stretches from the former Luxlait dairy to Route de Longwy, situated in the heart of the triangle formed by Route de Longwy, Boulevard Pierre Dupong and Rue de Merl. Access to the underground parking is quite easy. Arriving for example from Route de Longwy, turn off at the Shell petrol station. The parking entrance is less than 100 metres on the left.

Store Manager

Fabrice Furgala

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services