Cactus Marché Ettelbrück

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus Marché Ettelbrück

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
4, Place Marie-Adelaïde
L-9063 ETTELBRUCK
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9033
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 29/11/21
07h30 - 19h30
Tuesday 30/11/21
07h30 - 19h30
Wednesday 01/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Thursday 02/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Friday 03/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Saturday 04/12/21
07h30 - 19h00
Sunday 05/12/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 06/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Tuesday 07/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Wednesday 08/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Thursday 09/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Friday 10/12/21
07h30 - 19h30
Saturday 11/12/21
07h30 - 19h00
Sunday 12/12/21
08h00 - 13h00

Store Manager

Pedro Martins

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Maroquinerie du Passage
Ryanhair
Phone
26 81 17 63
K-Kiosk
Phone
28 26 15 11

Services

ATM
Post-Office Counter
Loterie nationale