Cactus Marché Esch/Brill

Cactus Marché Esch/Brill

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
36-42, rue Pasteur
L-4276 Esch/Alzette
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9032
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 01/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 02/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 04/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 05/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 06/03/21
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 07/03/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 08/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 09/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 10/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 11/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 12/03/21
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 13/03/21
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 14/03/21
08h00 - 13h00

Access

In Esch/Alzette, follow the signs for the theatre. Cactus is directly opposite.

Store Manager

Elodie Ludwig

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services