Cactus Marché Esch/Brill

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus Marché Esch/Brill

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
36-42, rue Pasteur
L-4276 Esch/Alzette
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9032
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 25/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 30/05/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 01/06/20
Closed
Tuesday 02/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 04/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 05/06/20
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 06/06/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 07/06/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

In Esch/Alzette, follow the signs for the theatre. Cactus is directly opposite.

Store Manager

Elodie Ludwig

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services