Cactus Ingeldorf

Our opening hours at Whitsun 31st May

Our Cactus and Cactus Marché stores will be open as normal.

On Whit Monday 1st June, our supermarkets will remain closed.

Show more

Cactus Ingeldorf

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
4, route d'Ettelbrück
L-9160 Ingeldorf
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9014
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 25/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 30/05/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 01/06/20
Closed
Tuesday 02/06/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/06/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 04/06/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 05/06/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 06/06/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 07/06/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Ingeldorf is located between Ettelbruck and Diekirch. The Cactus shopping centre is located on the right of the main road when travelling from Ettelbruck towards Diekirch.

Parking

600 Parking spots total

11 Parking spaces for disabled people


Enovos charging station to recharge your electric vehicle

Store Manager

Antonio Soares
Antonio Soares

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus  
Restaurant Cactus Inn
Phone
80 89 52 301
Cactus Drink Shop
Bruno Coffee Shop
Phone
80 89 52 302
Cactus Blummen
Cactus Fresh

Other businesses

5 à Sec
Phone
80 70 68
Chaussures Vedette
Phone
80 99 81
Confiserie Namur
Phone
80 45 28
K-Kiosk
Phone
80 30 09
Optique Hoss
Phone
80 21 23
Parfumerie Milady
Phone
80 42 97
N/M Coiffure
Phone
80 21 20
Toto-Lotto
Voyages Emile Weber
Phone
80 22 70 1
Mister Minit
Phone
80 75 75
Immo Nord
Phone
26 81 19 11
Nordstad Aptikt
Phone
26 30 23 63
Avenida Moda
Phone
80 89 86
Orange
Phone
800 61 606
Enovos
Phone
8006 6000
Bigor Bijouterie
Phone
26 80 03 29

Services

Photo Service
ATM
Information
Raiffeisen, BIL
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
Post-Office Counter