Cactus Howald

Cactus Howald

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
40, rue des Scillas
L-2529 Howald
Luxembourg
Phone
28 28 90 13
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 01/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 02/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 03/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 04/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 05/03/21
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 06/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 07/03/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 08/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 09/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 10/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 11/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 12/03/21
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 13/03/21
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 14/03/21
08h00 - 13h00

Access

On the A31 Metz-Luxembourg motorway, take exit 1 LUXEMBOURG-SUD. Then follow signs for HESPERANGE-CENTRE DOUANIER. A sign with a shopping trolley will point out the rest of the route to take...

Coming from the town centre, go towards the Howald industrial area.

Parking

671 Parking spots total (197 Indoor parking lots)

8 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

Manu Kieffer

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
de Schnékert Traiteur
Bruno Coffee Shop
Phone
2828 7420
Cactus Drink Shop
Cactus Blummen

Other businesses

5 à Sec
Phone
40 25 50
Mister Minit
Phone
40 59 68
Voyages Emile Weber
Phone
40 27 40
k-kiosk
Phone
40 07 17
Orange
Phone
800 61 606
ING
NM Coiffure & Beauté
Phone
26 20 12 37

Services

ATM
Information
ING
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table