Cactus Howald

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus Howald

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
40, rue des Scillas
L-2529 Howald
Luxembourg
Phone
28 28 90 13
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 06/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 09/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 10/12/21
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 11/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 12/12/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 13/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 14/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 15/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 16/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 17/12/21
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 18/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 19/12/21
08h00 - 13h00

Access

On the A31 Metz-Luxembourg motorway, take exit 1 LUXEMBOURG-SUD. Then follow signs for HESPERANGE-CENTRE DOUANIER. A sign with a shopping trolley will point out the rest of the route to take...

Coming from the town centre, go towards the Howald industrial area.

Parking

671 Parking spots total (197 Indoor parking lots)

8 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

Manu Kieffer

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
de Schnékert Traiteur
Bruno Coffee Shop
Phone
2828 7420
Cactus Drink Shop
Cactus Blummen

Other businesses

5 à Sec
Phone
40 25 50
Mister Minit
Phone
40 59 68
Voyages Emile Weber
Phone
40 27 40
k-kiosk
Phone
40 07 17
Orange
Phone
800 61 606
ING
NM Coiffure & Beauté
Phone
26 20 12 37

Services

ATM
Information
ING
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table