Cactus Howald

Cactus Marnach is now open again on Sundays until 6pm.

Show more

Cactus Howald

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
40, rue des Scillas
L-2529 Howald
Luxembourg
Phone
28 28 90 13
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 03/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 04/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 05/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 06/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 07/08/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 08/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 09/08/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 10/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 11/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 12/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 13/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 14/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 15/08/20
Closed
Sunday 16/08/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

On the A31 Metz-Luxembourg motorway, take exit 1 LUXEMBOURG-SUD. Then follow signs for HESPERANGE-CENTRE DOUANIER. A sign with a shopping trolley will point out the rest of the route to take...

Coming from the town centre, go towards the Howald industrial area.

Parking

671 Parking spots total (197 Indoor parking lots)

8 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

Manu Kieffer

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
de Schnékert Traiteur
Bruno Coffee Shop
Phone
2828 7420
Cactus Drink Shop
Cactus Blummen

Other businesses

5 à Sec
Phone
40 25 50
Mister Minit
Phone
40 59 68
Voyages Emile Weber
Phone
40 27 40
k-kiosk
Phone
40 07 17
Orange
Phone
800 61 606
ING
NM Coiffure & Beauté
Phone
26 20 12 37

Services

ATM
Information
ING
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table