Cactus Bettembourg

Sunday opening

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open this Sunday 8 December from 10am to 7pm!

Show more

Cactus Bettembourg

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
320, Z.I. Schéleck 3
L-3225 Bettembourg
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9023
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 02/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 03/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 04/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 05/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 06/12/19
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 07/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 08/12/19
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 09/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 10/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 11/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 12/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 13/12/19
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 14/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 15/12/19
08h00 - 13h00

Parking

550 PLACES
300 extérieures
250 en sous-terrain

Enovos charging station to recharge your electric vehicle

Store Manager

Bernard Dan

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Fresh
Cactus Drinkshop

Other businesses

Mister Minit
Ferber Hairstylist
Parfumerie Milady
Voyages Emile Weber
5 à Sec
K-Kiosk
Bijouterie Bigor
Banque Raiffeisen
Acuitis
Tango
Dream Bike Shop

Services