Cactus Bettembourg

Cactus Bettembourg

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
320, Z.I. Schéleck 3
L-3225 Bettembourg
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9023
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 17/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 18/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 19/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 20/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 21/02/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 22/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 23/02/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 24/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 25/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 26/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 27/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 28/02/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 29/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 01/03/20
08h00 - 13h00

Parking

550 PLACES
300 extérieures
250 en sous-terrain

Enovos charging station to recharge your electric vehicle

Store Manager

Bernard Dan

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Fresh
Cactus Drinkshop

Other businesses

Mister Minit
Ferber Hairstylist
Parfumerie Milady
Voyages Emile Weber
5 à Sec
K-Kiosk
Bijouterie Bigor
Banque Raiffeisen
Acuitis
Tango
Dream Bike Shop

Services

Post-Office Counter