Cactus Bettembourg

Cactus Bettembourg

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
320, Z.I. Schéleck 3
L-3225 Bettembourg
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9023
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 18/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 19/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 20/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 21/05/20
Closed
Friday 22/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 23/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 24/05/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 25/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 28/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 29/05/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 30/05/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 31/05/20
08h00 - 13h00

Parking

550 PLACES
300 extérieures
250 en sous-terrain

Enovos charging station to recharge your electric vehicle

Store Manager

Bernard Dan

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Fresh
Cactus Drinkshop

Other businesses

Mister Minit
Ferber Hairstylist
Parfumerie Milady
Voyages Emile Weber
5 à Sec
K-Kiosk
Bijouterie Bigor
Banque Raiffeisen
Acuitis
Tango
Dream Bike Shop

Services

Post-Office Counter