Cactus Bereldange

Cactus Bereldange

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
200, route de Luxembourg
L-7241 Bereldange
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9011
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 18/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 19/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 20/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 21/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 22/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 23/01/21
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 24/01/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 25/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 26/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 27/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 28/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 29/01/21
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 30/01/21
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 31/01/21
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Coming from Luxembourg-Ville, go towards Mersch / Ettelbruck. At Bereldange, Cactus is located on the main road to the left.

Coming from the Arlon-Luxembourg motorway, take the Bridel exit and go towards Bridel, Walferdange and then Luxembourg-Ville. At Bereldange, Cactus is located on the main road to the right.

Parking

150 Parking spots total

4 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

José Pinheiro

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Drink Shop
Bruno Coffee Shop
Cactus Fresh

Other businesses

Voyages Flammang
Phone
33 01 50
5 à Sec
Phone
33 52 38
K-Kiosk
Phone
33 20 44
T. Hair (Coiffure...)
Phone
26 33 18 80

Services

Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
ATM
Information
BCEE
Post-Office Counter