Pizza Vegetaria

Pizza Vegetaria

Bio-en
My Organic Alnatura Recipes
Vegetarian
Share it
Preparation time
60min
Serving(s)
2

Source photo: Alnatura - Photographe: Oliver Brachat

Ingredients:

Dough:
450
g flour, type 405 (all-purpose)
1
tsp sea salt
1
cube of fresh yeast (42 g)
1
tsp raw cane sugar
2
tbsp olive oil
270
ml lukewarm water
GarTopping:
6
dried tomatoes in oil
1
small jar or tin of artichoke hearts in brine
3
tsp capers
140
g cherry tomatoes
0,50
courgette
125
g buffalo mozzarella
1
jar of tomato sauce
Seasoned oil:
1
clove of garlic
1,5
tbsp olive oil
1
1 tsp oregano

Put the flour in a bowl, season with salt and sugar, make a hollow and crumble in the yeast. Add 2-3 tbsp warm water and stir carefully into the hollow. Cover the bowl with a tea towel and leave to rise for 10 minutes. Add a further 250-260 ml warm water and the olive oil and knead the mixture to form a smooth dough. Put the dough in a bowl and cover with cling film; leave to rise for about 30 minutes.

Drain the dried tomatoes, artichokes and capers on some kitchen paper. Halve the dried tomatoes and cherry tomatoes, finely chop the artichokes, slice the courgette thinly. Break the mozzarella into pieces.

Lightly grease a baking sheet and sprinkle with flour or line with baking paper. Knead the dough by hand on a lightly floured surface and use a rolling pin to roll out to the size of the baking sheet. Lay the dough on the baking sheet and spread the tomato sauce evenly over it. Add the topping ingredients to taste.

Cook in a preheated oven at 200 °C using top or bottom heat for 20-25 minutes.

To make the seasoned oil, peel and crush the garlic and mix into the olive oil with the oregano. Take the pizza out of the oven and drizzle the oil over it.

Share it

Pizza Vegetaria

Pizza Vegetaria

Mes recettes bio Alnatura
Partager
Temps de préparation
60min
Portion(s)
2

Source photo: Alnatura - Photographe: Oliver Brachat

Ingrédients:

Pâte:
450
g de farine type 405
1
c. à c. de sel marin
1
dé de levure fraîche (42 g)
1
c. à c. de sucre de canne brut
2
c. à s. d’huile d’olive
270
 ml d’eau tiède
Garniture:
6
tomates séchées à l’huile
1
petit pot de cœurs d’artichaut en saumure
3
c. à c. de câpres
140
 g de tomates cerises
0,50
courgette
125
g de mozzarella di bufala
1
pot de sauce tomate
Huile épicée:
1
gousse d’ail
1,5
c. à s. d’huile d’olive
1
c. à c. d’origan

Verser la farine dans un récipient, mélanger avec du sel et du sucre, former un puits et y émietter la levure. Ajouter 2-3 c. à s. d’eau chaude et mélanger délicatement dans le puits. Couvrir le récipient d’un torchon de cuisine et laisser poser dix minutes. Ajouter 250 à 260 ml d’eau chaude supplémentaire et l’huile d’olive et pétrir le tout jusqu’à obtention d’une pâte lisse. Verser la pâte dans un récipient et couvrir de film transparent, puis laisser monter pendant environ 30 minutes.

Égoutter les tomates séchées, les artichauts et les câpres sur une feuille d’essuie-tout. Couper les tomates séchées et les tomates cerises en deux, les artichauts en petits morceaux et la courgette en fines tranches. Émietter la mozzarella.

Graisser légèrement la plaque de cuisson, saupoudrer d’un peu de farine ou recouvrir de papier sulfurisé. Pétrir la pâte à la main sur un plan de travail légèrement fariné, puis la dérouler avec un rouleau à pâtisserie pour qu’elle prenne la taille de la plaque. Placer la pâte sur la plaque et y répartir la sauce tomate de manière homogène. Disposer les ingrédients selon le goût.

Cuire au four préchauffé à 200°C (avec la chaleur supérieure ou inférieure) pendant 20-25 minutes.

Pour l’huile épicée, éplucher l’ail, le hacher finement et mélanger avec de l’huile d’olive et de l’origan. Retirer la pizza du four et arroser d’un filet d’huile selon le goût.

Partager