Cactus shoppi Wiltz GULF

Cactus shoppi Wiltz GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
21A, rue du X Septembre
L-9560 Wiltz
Luxembourg
Phone
26 95 36 95
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 10/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Tuesday 11/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Wednesday 12/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Thursday 13/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Friday 14/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Saturday 15/08/20
08h00 - 21h00
Sunday 16/08/20
08h00 - 21h00
Monday 17/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Tuesday 18/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Wednesday 19/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Thursday 20/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Friday 21/08/20
06h00 - 21h00
Saturday 22/08/20
07h00 - 21h00
Sunday 23/08/20
08h00 - 21h00

Store Manager

Marilyne Wuidar

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter