Cactus shoppi Wiltz GULF

Sunday opening

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open this Sunday 8 December from 10am to 7pm!

Show more

Cactus shoppi Wiltz GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
21A, rue du X Septembre
L-9560 Wiltz
Luxembourg
Phone
26 95 36 95
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 02/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Tuesday 03/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Wednesday 04/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Thursday 05/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Friday 06/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Saturday 07/12/19
07h00 - 23h00
Sunday 08/12/19
08h00 - 22h00
Monday 09/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Tuesday 10/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Wednesday 11/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Thursday 12/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Friday 13/12/19
06h00 - 23h00
Saturday 14/12/19
07h00 - 23h00
Sunday 15/12/19
08h00 - 22h00

Store Manager

Marilyne Wuidar

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter