Cactus shoppi Livange TOTAL

Assumption Day Opening Hours

On Saturday 15 August (Assumption Day) our stores will be closed.

On Sunday 16 August we will be open at the usual times.

On Friday 14 August our la Belle Etoile, Bascharage, Bettembourg, Ingeldorf and Howald Cactus stores will close at 8pm.

We wish you a happy Assumption Day!

Show more

Cactus shoppi Livange TOTAL

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
2, Rue Geespelt
L-3378 Livange
Luxembourg
Phone
51 94 51 23
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 10/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 11/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 12/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 13/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 14/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 15/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 16/08/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 17/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 18/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 19/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 20/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 21/08/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 22/08/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 23/08/20
08h00 - 13h00

Store Manager

Luc Sinner

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services