Cactus shoppi Livange TOTAL

4 jours complètement fous à la Belle Etoile!

On Thursday 22, Friday 23, Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 October
Drop by and enjoy 4 days of great deals and special promotions in La Belle Etoile Shopping Centre’s 105 shops and at Cactus la Belle Etoile.

MANTELSONNDEG on Sunday 25 October we will be open from 2 pm until 6 pm.

Show more

Cactus shoppi Livange TOTAL

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
2, Rue Geespelt
L-3378 Livange
Luxembourg
Phone
51 94 51 23
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 19/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 20/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 21/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 22/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 23/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 24/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 25/10/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 26/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 27/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 28/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Thursday 29/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Friday 30/10/20
06h00 - 20h00
Saturday 31/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 01/11/20
08h00 - 13h00

Store Manager

Luc Sinner

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services