Cactus shoppi Junglinster GULF

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus shoppi Junglinster GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
1, Zone artisanale um Lënster Bierg
L-6125 Junglinster
Luxembourg
Phone
26 20 36 55
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 29/11/21
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 30/11/21
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 01/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 02/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 03/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 04/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Sunday 05/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Monday 06/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Thursday 09/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Friday 10/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Saturday 11/12/21
06h00 - 22h00
Sunday 12/12/21
06h00 - 22h00

Store Manager

Pietro Genco

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter