Cactus shoppi Frisange GULF

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus shoppi Frisange GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
28, rue Robert Schuman
L-5751 Frisange
Luxembourg
Phone
23 66 88 47
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 29/11/21
06h30 - 21h30
Tuesday 30/11/21
06h30 - 21h30
Wednesday 01/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Thursday 02/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Friday 03/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Saturday 04/12/21
07h00 - 21h00
Sunday 05/12/21
08h00 - 20h30
Monday 06/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Tuesday 07/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Wednesday 08/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Thursday 09/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Friday 10/12/21
06h30 - 21h30
Saturday 11/12/21
07h00 - 21h00
Sunday 12/12/21
08h00 - 20h30

Store Manager

Roberto Cordella

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter