Cactus shoppi Bascharage GULF

Assumption Day Opening Hours

On Saturday 15 August (Assumption Day) our stores will be closed.

On Sunday 16 August we will be open at the usual times.

On Friday 14 August our la Belle Etoile, Bascharage, Bettembourg, Ingeldorf and Howald Cactus stores will close at 8pm.

We wish you a happy Assumption Day!

Show more

Cactus shoppi Bascharage GULF

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
226, avenue de Luxembourg
L-4940 Bascharage
Luxembourg
Phone
26 50 32 14
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Shoppi
Monday 10/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 11/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 12/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Thursday 13/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Friday 14/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Saturday 15/08/20
07h00 - 21h00
Sunday 16/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Monday 17/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 18/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 19/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Thursday 20/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Friday 21/08/20
05h00 - 20h00
Saturday 22/08/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 23/08/20
08h00 - 20h00

Store Manager

Frederic Gut

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services