Cactus Remich

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus Remich

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
26, route de l'Europe
L-5531 Remich
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 90 21
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 29/11/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 30/11/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 01/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 02/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 03/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 04/12/21
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 05/12/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 06/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 09/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 10/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 11/12/21
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 12/12/21
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Coming from Luxembourg-Ville, take the Nationale 2 towards Remich via Sandweiler and Bous.

On the A4 Luxembourg-Metz motorway, take the Remich exit before the border. Coming from Saarbrücken on the A13 motorway, exit at Mondorf-les-Bains / Remich and continue on towards Remich.

Parking

250 Parking spots total (90 Indoor parking lots)

8 Parking spaces for disabled people


Enovos charging station to recharge your electric vehicle

Store Manager

Ahmed Kallouche

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Drink Shop
Boulevard Café
Phone
2828 2842
Bruno Coffee Shop
Phone
2828 2758

Other businesses

Voyages Emile Weber
Phone
26 70 94 1
Top Net de Luxe
Phone
23 69 94 19
K-Kiosk
Phone
26 66 44 46
BGL BNP Paribas
Phone
26 70 97 - 1
Intercoiffe La Coiffe
Phone
23 69 97 55

Services

Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
ATM
Information
BGL BNP Paribas, POST
Post-Office Counter