Cactus Petange

This Sunday 15 December

your Cactus La Belle Etoile will be open from 10am to 7pm and your Cactus Bascharage from 8am to 7pm.

Show more

Cactus Petange

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
1, rue Pierre Grégoire
L-4702 Petange
Luxembourg
Phone
28 28 90 18
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 09/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 10/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 11/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 12/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 13/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 14/12/19
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 15/12/19
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 16/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 17/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 18/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 19/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 20/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 21/12/19
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 22/12/19
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Take the A13 motorway (collectrice du sud) as far as Esch/Alzette and come off at the exit before the last (Pétange centre) or at the last exit (Rodange). In both cases, follow signs for Pétange centre. The supermarket is located on the main road.

Parking

300 Parking spots total

8 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

Philippe Rosman
Philippe Rosman

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Drink Shop
Bruno Coffee Shop
Boulevard Café
Phone
2828-4511

Other businesses

5 à Sec
Phone
50 48 68
Design Coiffure
Phone
50 81 92
K-Kiosk
Phone
50 90 09
Zeemann
Phone
26 50 34 05
Kinésithérapeutes
Phone
26 50 07 18
Toto-Lotto

Services

ATM
Information
Raiffeisen
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
Post-Office Counter