Cactus Marnach

4 jours complètement fous à la Belle Etoile!

On Thursday 22, Friday 23, Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 October
Drop by and enjoy 4 days of great deals and special promotions in La Belle Etoile Shopping Centre’s 105 shops and at Cactus la Belle Etoile.

MANTELSONNDEG on Sunday 25 October we will be open from 2 pm until 6 pm.

Show more

Cactus Marnach

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
Marbuergerstrooss, 2
L-9764 Marnach
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9022
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 19/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 20/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 21/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Thursday 22/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Friday 23/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Saturday 24/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 25/10/20
08h00 - 18h00
Monday 26/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 27/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 28/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Thursday 29/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Friday 30/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Saturday 31/10/20
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 01/11/20
Closed

Store Manager

Sylvia Vigario

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter
Loterie nationale
Bicycle parking