Cactus Marché Schifflange

Cactus Marché Schifflange

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
28, avenue de la Libération
L-3850 Schifflange
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 2320
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 30/03/20
07h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 31/03/20
07h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 01/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Thursday 02/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Friday 03/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Saturday 04/04/20
07h30 - 18h00
Sunday 05/04/20
Closed
Monday 06/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Tuesday 07/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Wednesday 08/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Thursday 09/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Friday 10/04/20
07h00 - 19h00
Saturday 11/04/20
07h30 - 18h00
Sunday 12/04/20
Closed

Parking

Come off the A13 motorway at Schifflange-Foetz' exit, and go towards Schifflange (1km). At the roundobout take the second exit (center). After the crossing take the first road on your right. The C-Marché of Schifflange is 500 m forwards on your left.

Store Manager

Gregory Guyon

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services