Cactus Marché Limpertsberg

Assumption Day Opening Hours

On Saturday 15 August (Assumption Day) our stores will be closed.

On Sunday 16 August we will be open at the usual times.

On Friday 14 August our la Belle Etoile, Bascharage, Bettembourg, Ingeldorf and Howald Cactus stores will close at 8pm.

We wish you a happy Assumption Day!

Show more

Cactus Marché Limpertsberg

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
13-15, avenue Pasteur
L-2311 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9034
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 10/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 11/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 12/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Thursday 13/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Friday 14/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Saturday 15/08/20
Closed
Sunday 16/08/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 17/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 18/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 19/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Thursday 20/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Friday 21/08/20
07h00 - 20h00
Saturday 22/08/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 23/08/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

In Luxembourg-Ville, follow signs for Parking du Glacis. From the car park, walk along avenue Pasteur. The Cactus Marché is located roughly 50 metres from the car park.

Store Manager

Christelle Guidon

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services