Cactus Marché Limpertsberg

Cactus Marché Limpertsberg

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
13-15, avenue Pasteur
L-2311 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9034
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 17/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 18/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 19/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Thursday 20/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Friday 21/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Saturday 22/02/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 23/02/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 24/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 25/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 26/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Thursday 27/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Friday 28/02/20
07h00 - 20h00
Saturday 29/02/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 01/03/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

In Luxembourg-Ville, follow signs for Parking du Glacis. From the car park, walk along avenue Pasteur. The Cactus Marché is located roughly 50 metres from the car park.

Store Manager

Christelle Guidon

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services