Cactus Marché Bonnevoie

Cactus Marché Bonnevoie

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
27, rue des Gaulois
L-1618 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9038
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Market
Monday 17/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 18/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 19/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 20/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 21/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 22/02/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 23/02/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 24/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Tuesday 25/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Wednesday 26/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Thursday 27/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Friday 28/02/20
07h30 - 20h00
Saturday 29/02/20
07h30 - 19h30
Sunday 01/03/20
08h00 - 13h00

Store Manager

Frédéric Riot

Signs

Signs Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Post-Office Counter