Cactus Esch/Lallange

Cactus Esch/Lallange

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
Route de Luxembourg
L-4222 Esch/Lallange
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9016
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 17/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 18/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 19/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 20/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 21/02/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 22/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 23/02/20
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 24/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 25/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 26/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 27/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 28/02/20
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 29/02/20
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 01/03/20
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Coming from the centre of Esch or from the Luxembourg-Esch/Alzette motorway, go along rue de Luxembourg.

Dudelange-Esch/Alzette, go along Boulevard Aloyse Meyer.

Coming from the A13 motorway (collectrice du sud) Pétange-Esch/Alzette, go along Pénétrante de Lankelz, then left onto Boulevard G.-D. Charlotte, and right onto rue de Luxembourg.

Parking

500 Parking spots total

8 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

Claude Ganser

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Drink Shop  
Bruno Coffee Shop
Cactus Fresh
Cactus Blummen (ouvert le dimanche)
Restaurant Cactus Inn

Other businesses

BCE de l'Etat
Phone
4015 7410
k-kiosk
Phone
55 26 76
Quick 
Phone
55 41 85
BPM Parcel-Station 

Services

ATM
Information
BCEE
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table