Cactus Echternach

Cactus Echternach

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
47, rue des Remparts
L-6477 Echternach
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9012
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 19/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 20/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 21/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 22/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 23/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 24/08/19
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 25/08/19
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 26/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 27/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 28/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 29/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 30/08/19
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 31/08/19
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 01/09/19
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Coming from Luxembourg-Ville, follow signs for Wasserbillig.

Coming from Diekirch, follow signs for Wasserbillig.

Coming from Wasserbillig, follow signs for Diekirch. The Cactus supermarket is located close to the Echternach town centre.

The Cactus supermarket is located close to the Echternach town centre. At the crossings (red lights) follow signs for Wasserbillig. After 50 m the Cactus supermarket is located on the right.

Parking

65 Parking spots total

2 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

Pascal Bertin
Pascal Bertin

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
Post-Office Counter