Cactus Echternach

Sunday opening

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open this Sunday 8 December from 10am to 7pm!

Show more

Cactus Echternach

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
47, rue des Remparts
L-6477 Echternach
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9012
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 02/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 03/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 04/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 05/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 06/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 07/12/19
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 08/12/19
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 09/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 10/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 11/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 12/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 13/12/19
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 14/12/19
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 15/12/19
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Coming from Luxembourg-Ville, follow signs for Wasserbillig.

Coming from Diekirch, follow signs for Wasserbillig.

Coming from Wasserbillig, follow signs for Diekirch. The Cactus supermarket is located close to the Echternach town centre.

The Cactus supermarket is located close to the Echternach town centre. At the crossings (red lights) follow signs for Wasserbillig. After 50 m the Cactus supermarket is located on the right.

Parking

65 Parking spots total

2 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

Pascal Bertin
Pascal Bertin

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus

Other businesses

Services

Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
Post-Office Counter