Cactus Bereldange

FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Your Cactus la Belle Etoile will be open every Sunday from 10am to 7pm

Show more

Cactus Bereldange

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
200, route de Luxembourg
L-7241 Bereldange
Luxembourg
Phone
2828 9011
view on GoogleMap

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Monday 29/11/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 30/11/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 01/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 02/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 03/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 04/12/21
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 05/12/21
08h00 - 13h00
Monday 06/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 07/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 08/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 09/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 10/12/21
08h00 - 20h00
Saturday 11/12/21
08h00 - 19h00
Sunday 12/12/21
08h00 - 13h00

Access

Coming from Luxembourg-Ville, go towards Mersch / Ettelbruck. At Bereldange, Cactus is located on the main road to the left.

Coming from the Arlon-Luxembourg motorway, take the Bridel exit and go towards Bridel, Walferdange and then Luxembourg-Ville. At Bereldange, Cactus is located on the main road to the right.

Parking

150 Parking spots total

4 Parking spaces for disabled people

Store Manager

José Pinheiro

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus Drink Shop
Bruno Coffee Shop
Cactus Fresh

Other businesses

Voyages Flammang
Phone
33 01 50
5 à Sec
Phone
33 52 38
K-Kiosk
Phone
33 20 44
T. Hair (Coiffure...)
Phone
26 33 18 80

Services

Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
ATM
Information
BCEE
Post-Office Counter