Cactus Bascharage

We are open for you every Sunday!

Prepare your Christmas and New Year’s Eve parties as is most convenient for you!
We are open on Sundays so you can do your gift shopping, order your favourite produce and plan your parties.

Here are our special opening hours for the upcoming weeks:
DOWNLOAD THE PDF FILE

Show more

Cactus Bascharage

Horaires

 
 
Supermarket
Cactus Inn
Monday 11/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 12/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 13/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 14/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 15/12/17
08h00 - 21h00
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 16/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 17/12/17
08h00 - 19h00
08h00 - 19h00
Monday 18/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Tuesday 19/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Wednesday 20/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Thursday 21/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Friday 22/12/17
08h00 - 21h00
08h00 - 21h00
Saturday 23/12/17
08h00 - 20h00
08h00 - 20h00
Sunday 24/12/17
07h00 - 16h00
07h00 - 16h00

Practical information

Coordonnées

Address
6, avenue de Luxembourg
L-4950 Bascharage
Luxembourg
Phone
26 50 50 1

Access

Coming from Luxemboug-Ville, follow signs for Dippach-Schouweiler, and go through Bascharage towards Pétange on avenue de Luxembourg.

Coming from Esch/Alzette, take the A13 motorway towards Ehlerange-Pétange, exit at Bascharage. At the Biff roundabout, take the first on the right.

Coming from France from the PED (Pôle Européen de Développement), follow signs for Pétange, going in the direction of Esch, and exit at Bascharage. At the Biff roundabout, take the fourth on the right.

Coming from Athus, follow signs for Pétange on the A13. Exit the Biff roundabout at Bascharage.

Parking

1237 Parking spots total

12 Parking spaces for disabled people

Voir le plan  


Store Manager

Serge Jungels

Signs

Signs Cactus

Supermarché Cactus
Cactus hobbi
Restaurant Cactus Inn
Phone
26 50 50 301
Cactus Drink Shop
Bruno Coffee Shop
Phone
26 50 50 302

Other businesses

BGL BNP Paribas
Phone
26 50 72 1
5 à Sec
Phone
26 50 23 70
POST
Phone
50 86 63 31
K-Kiosk
Phone
26 50 26 10
Mister Minit
Phone
26 50 25 85
We love to travel
Phone
50 10 50 13 00
Optique Nothum
Phone
26 50 22 81
Bijouterie Martin-Serra
Phone
26 50 25 55
Parfumerie Vanity
Phone
26 50 29 29
Ferber Hairstylist
Phone
26 50 26 55
Librairie Ernster
Phone
22 50 77 700
Tango
Phone
800 77 777
Orange
Phone
800 61 606

Services

Free WIFI
Presents list
Coin changer service
Photo Service
Photomat
Notice board
Handicapped WC
Diaper-changing table
ATM
Information
Post, BGL BNP Paribas
Warranty service
Post-Office Counter